Calendar of Upcoming THC-RSL Events

Note - All meetings are Qld Time, unless indicated otherwise

Guest speakers :

23 April - ANZAC Day Planning

28 May - Peter Rudland - Captain Australian Invictus Games Team

 

Sub-Branch Meetings

Sub-Branch Committee Meetings - Board Room - all at 9:00am Qld Time

 

 

2018 Committee
18 May 21 September
15 June 19 October
20 July 16 November
17 August 14 December

Sub-Branch Members Meeting - ANZAC Room - L2, Twin Towns Resort Building

2018 Members Function Dates - all Qld Time ($$ - admission fee payable with pre-purchase tickets for all attendees)

23 April Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
25 April Wednesday ANZAC Day
    05:45 Dawn Service - Chris Cunningham Park
    06:30 Gunfire Breakfast - TTSC $$
    10:30 ANZAC Day March - Assemble 10:00 Coral St, Coolangatta
    11:00 Service of Remembrance - Chris Cunningham Park
    12:00 Lunch - TTSC $$
28 May Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
25 June Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
30 July Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
27 August Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
24 September Monday 12:00 Sub-branch Centenary Luncheon $$
29 October Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
11 November Sunday REMEMBRANCE DAY
    10:45 (NSW) Service of Remembrance and Armistice Centenary Commemoration - Chris Cunningham Park
       
    11:00 (Qld) Wreath Laying - Queen Elizabeth Park
    11:30 (Qld) Remembrance Day Luncheon $$ (Twin Towns)
26 November Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
No meeting in December

Social Events

THC RSL Sub Branch Activities

TBA

 

Functions by other organisations

Nil at present