Calendar of Upcoming THC-RSL Events

Note - All meetings are Qld Time, unless indicated otherwise

Guest speakers :

TBA

 

THC RSL Sub Branch Activities

TBA

Sub-Branch Meetings

Sub-Branch Committee Meetings - Board Room - all at 9:00am Qld Time

 

 

2018 Committee
21 September 16 November
19 October 14 December

2019 Committee
18 January 19 July
15 February 16 August
15 March 20 September
18 April (NB Thursday) 18 October
17 May 15 November
21 June 20  December

 

Sub-Branch Members Meeting - ANZAC Room - L2, Twin Towns Resort Building

2018 Members Function Dates - all Qld Time ($$ - admission fee payable with pre-purchase tickets for all attendees)

24 September Monday 12:00 Sub-branch Centenary Luncheon $$
29 October Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
11 November Sunday REMEMBRANCE DAY
    10:45 (NSW) Service of Remembrance and Armistice Centenary Commemoration - Chris Cunningham Park
       
    11:00 (Qld) Wreath Laying - Queen Elizabeth Park
    11:30 (Qld) Remembrance Day Luncheon $$ (Twin Towns)
26 November Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
No meeting in December

2019 Members Function Dates - all Qld Time ($$ - admission fee payable with pre-purchase tickets for all attendees)

28 January Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
25 February Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
25 March Monday 12:00 Members Meeting & AGM
23 April Tuesday 12:00 Members Meeting
25 April Thursday 05:45 ANZAC Day
      Dawn Service - Chris Cunningham Park
    06:30 Gunfire Breakfast $$
    10:30 ANZAC March - assemble 10:00 Coral St
    11:00 Service of Remembrance - Chris Cunningham Park
    12:00 Luncheon $$
27 May Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
24 June Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
29 July Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
26 August Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
30 September Monday 12:00 Members Luncheon $$
28 October Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
11 November Monday REMEMBRANCE DAY
    10:45 (NSW) Service of Remembrance - Chris Cunningham Park
    11:00 (Qld) Wreath Laying - Queen Elizabeth Park
    11:30 (Qld) Remembrance Day Luncheon $$ (Twin Towns)
25 November Monday 12:00 Members Meeting
No meeting in December

 

 

 

Social Events

 

Functions by other organisations

Nil at present